Local Government Meeting Schedules

Government meetings are open to the public, unless the agenda specifically states “Closed”.
By attending these public meetings you can become a better informed citizen.


**Dickinson County Board of Supervisors **
9:00 a.m., Tuesdays, Courthouse Community Room
William Leupold - Chairman


**Harris - Lake Park School District**
Check with District
Lisa Carstensen - School Board President
Gary Richardson - Superintendent/Elementary Principal

**Okoboji School Board **
5:30 p.m., Second Wednesday of the month, Okoboji District Office
Juli Johnson – School Board President
Todd Abrahamson - Superintendent

**Spirit Lake School Board **
5:30 p.m., 2nd Monday of the month, District Office Board Room
Teresa Beck – School Board President
Dr. David Smith - Superintendent

**Graettinger-Terril School Board**
5:00 p.m., 3rd Wednesday of the month, contact Angie Woods 712-853-6111
Kevin Jensen – School Board President
Marshall Lewis - Superintendent


**Arnolds Park City Council**
5:30 p.m., 2nd Wednesday of the month, Arnolds Park City Hall
Jim Hussong – Mayor
Linda Nase - City Clerk

**Lake Park City Council**
7:00 p.m., 2nd Monday of the month, Lake Park City Hall
Matt Carstensen - Mayor
Marie Matthiesen - City Administrator

**Milford City Council **
6:30 p.m., 2nd and 4th Monday, Milford Community Center Board Room
Steve Anderson - Mayor
LeAnn Reinsbach - City Administrator/City Clerk

**Okoboji City Council **
6:00 p.m., 2nd Tuesday of the month, Okoboji City Hall
Mary Vanderwoude – Mayor
Michael Meyers - MPA City Clerk/Administrator

**Orleans City Council**
7:00 p.m., 2nd Monday of the month, Orleans City Hall
Bill Maas – Mayor
P. Kay Cmelik - City Clerk

**Spirit Lake City Council**
5:30 p.m., 2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month, Spirit Lake City Hall
Kevin Bice - Mayor
Greg Owens - City Administrator/City Attorney

**Superior City Council**
6:00 p.m., 1st Tuesday of the month, Superior City Hall
James Tendall - Mayor
Sandi Bueltel - City Clerk

**Terril City Council**
6 p.m., 1st Monday of the month, Terril Memorial Building
Julie Theisen – Mayor
Ann Van De Walle - City Clerk
https://www.facebook.com/Cityof Terril/

**Wahpeton City Council **
5:00 p.m., 2nd Monday of the month, Wahpeton City Hall, Zoom Meeting
Phil Johnson - Mayor
Carrie Funk - City Clerk/Administrator

**West Okoboji City Council**
6:30 p.m. 2nd Monday of the month, West Okoboji City Hall
Craig Miner - Mayor
Carol Chicoine - City Administrator

Be sure to confirm the time of a meeting before attending as they are subject to change.